Skip to main Content

Psychology Transfer Pathway

Program Details

About this Program

The Psychology Transfer Pathway AA offers students an opportunity to complete an associate degree that fully transfers to a Psychology bachelor�s degree program at any one of seven universities within the Minnesota State system* that offers the major. The entire curriculum has been carefully designed to meet designated bachelor�s degree program requirements for transfer students planning initial study at one of the 30 community and technical colleges of Minnesota State that offers the pathway. Students planning to transfer outside of the Minnesota State system are advised to consult with their intended transfer institution to determine transferability of the courses in this curriculum.
*Universities within the Minnesota State system include Bemidji State University; Metropolitan State University; Minnesota State University, Mankato; Minnesota State University Moorhead; Southwest Minnesota State University; St. Cloud State University, and Winona State University

Classroom Location(s)

  • Minnesota State College - Southeast Technical, Red Wing 55066
  • Minnesota State College - Southeast Technical, Winona 55987
Minnesota State College Southeast
Minnesota State College Southeast
1250 Homer Road Winona, MN 55987
Toll-Free: (877) 853-8324
Local: (877) 853-8324
TTY: (507) 453-2785

What's New?

Facebook Twitter YouTube