Picture of Jeralyn Jargo State Director for career and technical education Jeralyn Jargo
System Director/State Director
Career and Technical Education
jeralyn.jargo@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1650
No picture available Amanda Carlson
Interim Business Office Supervisor
amanda.carlson@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1756
Picture of Denise Felder Professional Development Director Denise Felder
Director of CTE Professional Development
denise.felder@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1789

Jeff Miller
Career and Technical Education Pathways Director
jeff.miller@minnstate.edu 
(651) 201-1661

Karl Ohrn
Interim Associate System Director
Career and Technical Education
karl.ohrn@minnstate.edu 
(651) 201-1686
Jared Reise
Office and Administrative Support
jared.reise@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1711
No picture available

Tabatha Ries-Miller
Research Associate for Technical Skill Assessments
Academic and Student Affairs Research
tabatha.ries-miller@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1848

Picture of Eva Scates-Winston program Director for Equity

Eva Scates-Winston
CTE Equity Specialist
eva.scates-winston@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1680

Picture of Yingfah Thao Yingfah Thao
Communications and Web Manager
Career and Technical Education
yingfah.thao@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1681
Picture of Katie Vacarri Katie Vaccari
Senior Research Associate
Academic and Student Affairs Research
katie.vaccari@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1718
No picture available Paul Zak
Interim Associate Director for Research
Academic and Student Affairs Research
paul.zak@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1865