The Consortium Leaders listed below are responsible for the administration and implementation of the Carl D. Perkins IV Grant in each of the 26 consortia in Minnesota who receive federal Perkins funds. If you are a teacher, faculty, or administrator who would like to know more about career and technical education or perkins federal grants in your educational institution, contact one of the individuals below. Each consortium is comprised of a postsecondary and secondary consortium leader.

Carlton County Plus 2

Postsecondary and Secondary

Kim Belcastro
kbelcastro@isd100.org
218-428-8963


Anna Fellegy
afellegy@fdltcc.edu
218-879-0700

Central Lakes

Postsecondary

Paul Preimesberger
ppreimesberger@clcmn.edu
2 18.855.8163

Rebekah Kent
rkent@clcmn.edu
218.855.8067

Secondary

Mary Ward
mward@fed.k12.mn.us
218.894.2439 ext. 1004

Dakota County

Postsecondary

Patrick Lair
patrick.lair@dctc.edu
651.423.8399

Michael Opp
Mike.opp@dctc.edu
651.423.8319

Secondary

Eric Van Brocklin
eric.vanbrocklin@isd197.k12.mn.us
651.423.8259

Stephanie Meinke
stephanie.meinke@isd917.k12.mn.us
651.423.8499

East Range

Postsecondary

David Dailey
d.dailey@mesabirange.edu
218-749-7772

Secondary

Shannon Malovrh
smalovrh@vmps.org
218.742.3930

Great River

Postsecondary

Becky Thelen
bthelen@sctcc.edu
320.308.5359

Scott Wallner

Scott.Wallner@sctcc.edu
320.308.5353

Secondary

Shawn Karson
shawn.karson@wtc.k12.mn.us
763.684.2200

Hennepin West

Postsecondary

Cynthia Muna
cmuna@nhcc.edu
763.424.0943

Sara Laviolette
sara.laviolette@hennepintech.edu
763.488.2477

Secondary

Jean Rakun
jean.rakun@wayzata.k12.mn.us
763.745.6806

Hibbing-Chisholm

Postsecondary

Kathy Nyberg
kathynyberg@hibbing.edu
218.263.2913

Secondary

Jeanne Bymark
jeanbyma@hibbing.k12.mn.us
218.208.0841 ext. 10010

Itasca County

Postsecondary & Secondary

Jill Murray
jill.murray@itascacc.edu
218.256.2237

Lake Superior

Postsecondary

Jim Schwarzbauer
j.schwarzbauer@lsc.edu
218.733.5944

Secondary

Bradley Vieths
bradley.vieths@isd709.org
218.336.8711 x1031

Lakes Country

Postsecondary

Jill Abbott
jill.abbott@minnesota.edu
218.846.3796

Secondary

Troy Haugen
thaugen@lcsc.org
218.737.6511

Mid Minnesota

Postsecondary

Judy Tebben
judy.tebben@ridgewater.edu
320.234.8509

Secondary

Jodi Jordon
jodi.jordon@ridgewater.edu
320.222.6072

Minneapolis

Postsecondary

Brad Kelly
brad.kelly@minneapolis.edu
612.659.6021

Secondary

Sara Etzel
sara.etzel@mpls.k12.mn.us
651.334.4529

Minnesota West

Postsecondary

Linda Pesch
linda.pesch@mnwest.edu
507.223.1325

Secondary

Gail Polejewski
gail.polejewski@swsc.org
507.537.2273

North Country

Postsecondary

Wendy Potratz
wendy.potratz@ntcmn.edu
218.333.6648

Secondary

Jim Wheeler
d1ncvcc@paulbunyan.net
218.209.7741

Northeast Metro

Postsecondary

Mary Klein
mary.klein@century.edu
651.779.5790

Secondary

Shelli Sowles
shelli.sowles@nemetro.k12.mn.us
651.415.5632

Oak Land

Postsecondary

Shannon Kirkeide
shannon.kirkeide@anokaramsey.edu
763-433-1897

Dina Humble
dhumble@anokatech.edu
763.576.4014

Sean Johns
sjohns@anokatech.edu
763.576.7701

Secondary

Jessica Lipa
jessica.lipa@ahschools.us
763.433.4001

Pine Technical

Postsecondary

Denine Rood
denine.rood@pine.edu
320.629.5126

Secondary

Becky Maki
bmaki@isd578.org
320.629.4227

Pine to Prairie/Northland

Postsecondary

Karl Ohrn
karl.ohrn@northlandcollege.edu
218.793.2461

Secondary

Tom Leuthner
pine.prairie.coop@gvtel.com
218.253.4393

Riverland

Postsecondary

Kelly McCalla
kelly.mccalla@riverland.edu
507.433.0627

Jean Kyle
jean.kyle@riverland.edu
507.433.0568

Secondary

Troy Watkins
troy.watkins@austin.k12.mn.us
Cell - 507.219.1598
AHS (office line) - 507.460.1800

Rochester/Zumbro Education District

Postsecondary

Lori Jensen
lori.jensen@rctc.edu
507.529.2720

Secondary

Brandon Macrafic
brmacrafic@rochester.k12.mn.us
507.328.5204

Kay Frick
kfrick@zumbroed.org
507.775.2037

Runestone

Postsecondary

Carrie Hanson
carrieh@alextech.edu
320.762.4943

Gregg Raisanen
greggr@alextech.edu
320.762.4618

Secondary

Carrie Hanson
carrieh@alextech.edu
320.762.4943

Saint Paul

Postsecondary

Sarah Carrico
sarah.carrico@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1424

Secondary

Kathy Kittel
kathy.kittel@spps.org
651.744.1312

South Central

Postsecondary

Jeannie Meidlinger
jeannie.meidlinger@southcentral.edu
507.389.7241

Secondary

Glenn Morris
gmorris@mnscsc.org
507.389.5106

Gwenn Wolters
gwolters@mnscsc.org
507.389.2123

South Metro

Postsecondary

Mary Jo Gardner
mgardne@inverhills.mnscu.edu
651.450.3835

Secondary

Nandi Rieck
nandi.rieck@district196.org
651.423.7719

Southeast MN

Postsecondary

Steve Zmyewski
szmyewski@southeastmn.edu
507.453.2410

Lloyd Petri
ll@railwave.com
612.735.6075

Secondary

Brian Cashman
bcashman@gced.k12.mn.us
651.388.4441

Southwest Metro

Postsecondary

Robb Lowe
robert.lowe@normandale.edu
952.358.8520

Secondary

Debbie Belfry
dbelfry@bloomington.k12.mn.us
952.681.6291

Cindy Walters
cwalters@swmetro.k12.mn.us
952.567.8035