Campus CIO/Technology Directors

Campus/Address

CIO

Alexandria Technical & Community College
1601 Jefferson St
Alexandria
MN 56308

Steve Richards
Chief Information Officer
(320) 762-4692
Stever@alextech.edu

Anoka Ramsey Community College
11200 Mississippi Blvd NW
Coon Rapids
MN 55433

Richard Malott
Chief Information Officer
(763) 433-1204
Richard.Malott@anokaramsey.edu

Anoka Technical  College
1355 W Hwy 10
Anoka
MN 55303

Richard Malott
Director of Technology/Chief Information Officer
(763) 433-1204
Richard.Malott@anokaramsey.edu

Bemidji State University
1500 Birchmont Dr NE, Box 10
Bemidji
MN 56601-2699

Jim Dillemuth
Chief Information Officer
(218) 755-2220
jdillemuth@bemidjistate.edu

Central Lakes College
501 W. College Drive
Brainerd
MN 56401

Scott Streed
Director of Technology Services/CIO
(218) 855-8063
sstreed@clcmn.edu

Century College
3300 Century Avenue North, Room E.1650
White Bear Lake
MN 55110

John Rohleder
Associate Vice President/Chief Information Officer
(651) 779-3496
john.rohleder@century.edu

Dakota County Technical College
1300 145th Street East
Suite 2-308
Rosemount
MN 55068

Todd Jagerson
Chief Information Office
(651) 423-8518
todd.jagerson@dctc.edu

Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
2101 14th Street
Cloquet
MN 55720

Loran Wappes
Chief Information Officer
(218) 879-0839
loran@fdltcc.edu

Hennepin Technical College
9000 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Park
MN 55445

Jason Kopp
Director of Technology
(952) 995-1626
Jason.Kopp@hennepintech.edu

Hibbing Community College
1515 E 25th St
Hibbing
MN 55746

Linda Raskovich
Supervisor of Technology
(218) 262-7370
lindaraskovich@hibbing.edu

Inver Hills Community College
2500 80th St East
Inver Grove Heights
MN 55076

Todd Jagerson
Interim Director of Information Technology Services/CIO
(651) 423-8518
TJagers@inverhills.mnscu.edu

Itasca Community College
1851 East Highway 169
Grand Rapids
MN 55744

Chad Haatvedt
Director of Information Technology and Facilities CIO/CFO
(218) 322.2444
chad.haatvedt@itascacc.edu

Lake Superior College
2101 Trinity Road
Duluth
MN 55811

Al Finlayson
Vice President of Administration
(218) 733-7613
a.finlayson@lsc.edu

Mesabi Range Community & Technical College
1001 Chestnut Street West
Virginia
MN 55792

Shelly Jugovich
Director of Technology
(218) 748-2416
s.mccauley@mesabirange.edu

Metropolitan State University
700 East 7th Street
St. Paul
MN 55106

Steve Reed
Vice President for Technology and Telecommunication & CIO
(651) 793-1240
steve.reed@metrostate.edu

Minneapolis Community & Technical College
1501 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis
MN 55403

Tiffni Deeb
Chief Information Officer
(612) 659-6622
Tiffni.Deeb@Minneapolis.edu

Minnesota State College - Southeast Technical
1250 Homer Rd
Winona
MN 55987

Rick Nahrgang
Chief Information Officer
(507) 453-2726
rnahrgang@southeastmn.edu

Minnesota State Community & Technical College
1414 College Way
Fergus Falls
MN 56537

Dan Knudson
Chief Information Officer
(218) 736-1657
dan.knudson@minnesota.edu

Minnesota State University Moorhead
1104 7th Ave S.
Moorhead
MN 56563

Dan Heckaman
Chief Information Officer
(218) 477-2300
daniel.heckaman@mnstate.edu

Minnesota State University, Mankato
3010 Memorial Library
Mankato, MN 56001

Mark Johnson
VP & Chief Information Officer
(507) 389-2555
mark.johnson@mnsu.edu

Minnesota West Community & Technical College
1450 Collegeway
Worthington
MN 56187

Kayla Westra
Interim Dean of Technology and Distance Learning
(507) 372-3435
kayla.westra@mnwest.edu

Normandale Community College
9700 France Ave S
Bloomington
MN 55431

Steve Winckelman
Chief Information Officer
(952) 358-8597
stephen.winckelman@normandale.edu

North Hennepin Community College
7411-85th Ave N
Brooklyn Park
MN 55445

Joseph Collins
Chief Information Officer
(763) 424-0964
JCollins@nhcc.edu

Northland Community & Technical College
1101 Highway 1 E
Thief River Falls
MN 56701

Stacey Hron
Director of Technology
(218) 683-8584
stacey.hron@northlandcollege.edu

Northwest Technical College
905 Grant Ave. S.E.
Bemidji
MN 56601

Jim Dillemuth
Chief Information Officer
(218) 755-2220
jdillemuth@bemidjistate.edu

Pine Technical & Community College
900 4th St SE
Pine City
MN 55063

Janis Wegner
Interim CIO, Director of information Technology and Security
(320) 629-5123
wegnerJ@pine.edu

Rainy River Community College
1501 Hwy 71
International Falls
MN 56649

Shelly Jugovich
Director of Technology
(218) 748-2416
s.mccauley@mesabirange.edu

Ridgewater College
PO Box 1097
Willmar
MN 56201

Timothy Furr
Chief Information Officer
(320) 222-5735
tim.furr@ridgewater.edu

Riverland Community College
1900 8th Avenue NW
Austin
MN 55912

Dan Harber
Director of Technology
(507) 433-0609
Dan.Harber@riverland.edu

Rochester Community & Technical College
851 30th Avenue SE, Box 36, SS 201
Rochester
MN 55904

Scott Sahs
Chief Information Officer
(507) 281-7787
scott.sahs@rctc.edu

Saint Paul College
235 Marshall Avenue
Saint Paul
MN 55102

Najam Saeed
Chief Information Officer
(651) 846-1324
najam.saeed@saintpaul.edu

South Central College
1920 Lee Blvd
North Mankato
MN 56003

Mark Baas
Vice President of Technology/CIO
(507) 332-5876
mark.baas@southcentral.edu

Southwest Minnesota State University
1501 State Street
Marshall
MN 56258

Dan Baun
Chief Information Officer
(507) 537-6978
dan.baun@smsu.edu

St. Cloud State University
720 4 th Ave S
St Cloud
MN 56301-4498

Phil Thorson 
Interim CIO & Director of Technology Services
(320) 308-5396
pthorson@stcloudstate.edu

St. Cloud Technical & Community College
1540 Northway Drive
St. Cloud
MN 56303

Vi Bergquist
Chief Information Officer
(320) 308-5177
vbergquist@sctcc.edu

System Office
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul
MN 55101

Ramon Padilla
Vice Chancellor of Information Technology, CIO & CISO
(651) 201-1454
Ramon.Padilla@minnstate.edu

Vermilion Community College
1900 East Camp Street
Ely
MN 55731


Harlan Tjadar
Chief Information Officer
(218) 235-2107
h.tjader@vcc.edu

Winona State University
211 Somsen, PO Box 5838
Winona
MN 55987


Kenneth Janz
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and CIO
(507) 457-2299
Kjanz@winona.edu

Last Updated: 2/13/2017

PDF Copy

Please report any changes to Christine Benner christine.benner@minnstate.edu

What's New?