Marketing & Communications

The Marketing and Communications Division is charged with increasing awareness and understanding of Minnesota State.

Noelle Hawton
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
651-201-1801
noelle.hawton@minnstate.edu

Doug Anderson
Director of Communications and Media
651-201-1426
doug.anderson@minnstate.edu 

Erin Edlund
Director of Marketing
651-201-1832
erin.edlund@minnstate.edu 

Michelle Goode
Digital and Social Media Director
651-201-1433
michelle.goode@minnstate.edu

Beth Jameston
Marketing and Communications Project Manager
651-201-1863
beth.jameston@minnstate.edu

John Kearns
Senior Writer
651-201-1576
john.kearns@minnstate.edu

 

What's New?