The Marketing and Communications Division is charged with increasing awareness and understanding of Minnesota State.

Noelle Hawton
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
651-201-1801
noelle.hawton@minnstate.edu

Margie Takash
Marketing and Communications Assistant
651-201-1830
margie.takash@minnstate.edu

Doug Anderson
Director of Communications and Media
651-201-1426
doug.anderson@minnstate.edu

Michelle Goode
Digital and Social Media Director
651-201-1433
michelle.goode@minnstate.edu

Barbara Hein
Director of Marketing
651-201-1429
barbara.hein@minnstate.edu

Christy Kramer
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
651-201-1794
christy.kramer@minnstate.edu