Skip to main Content

Political Science

Program Details

About this Program

Political Science is the study of political systems and how they function. It encompasses four major focus areas: International Politics, American Politics, Comparative Politics and Political Theory. As government and the private sector become more intermingled, students of political science become more valued for their understanding of how political systems work and for their reasoning and analytical skills.

Classroom Location(s)

  • Bemidji State University 56601
Bemidji State University
Bemidji State University
1500 Birchmont Drive NE Bemidji, MN 56601
Toll-Free: (877) 236-4354
Local: (218) 755-2040
TTY: (800) 627-3529

What's New?