The Campus Service Cooperative is governed by a leadership committee comprised of five college and university presidents and one vice chancellor. The committee plays an essential role in growing Minnesota's economy and opening the doors of educational opportunity to all Minnesotans.

President Atewologun
President Adenuga Atewologun

President Davenport
President Richard Davenport

Kent Hanson
President Kent Hanson

Peggy Kennedy
President Peggy Kennedy

Laura King
Vice Chancellor Laura King