Service Desk -

Submit a Service Request at IT Service Desk or call 1-877-466-6728


Administration

Ramon Padilla Jr.
Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer
Location: St. Paul
Phone: 651-201-1462
CIO@MinnState.edu

Ross Berndt
Associate Vice Chancellor, Infrastructure and Operations
Location: St. Paul
Phone: 651-201-1412
Ross.Berndt@MinnState.edu

Mike Janke
System Director, Infrastructure Design and Integration
Location: St. Paul
Phone: 651-556-0583
Michael.Janke@MinnState.edu

Mark Malecek
System Director, Enterprise Software Development
Location: St. Paul
Phone: 320-313-4102
Mark.Malecek@MinnState.edu

Jamie Nordstrom
System Director, Technologies and Budget
Location: St. Paul
Phone: 651-201-1607
Jamie.Nordstrom@MinnState.edu

Craig Munson
Chief Information Security Officer
Location: St. Paul
Phone: 651-201-1534
Craig.Munson@MinnState.edu

Administrative Support

Kathy Barta
Management Analyst
Location: St. Paul
Phone: 651-201-1613
Kathy.Barta@MinnState.edu

Christine Benner
Executive Assistant to
Ramon Padilla Jr, Vice Chancellor/CIO
Location: St. Paul
Phone: 651-201-1462
Christine.Benner@MinnState.edu

Kathy Easthagen
ITS Purchasing Buyer
Location: St. Paul
Phone: 651-201-1422
Fax: 651-917-4731
Kathleen.Easthagen@MinnState.edu

Jennell Flodquist
ITS Contract and Purchasing Administrator
Location: St. Paul
Phone: 651-201-1524
Fax: 651-917-4731
Jennell.Flodquist@MinnState.edu

Debbie Goldschmitz-Luell
Administrative Assistant to:
Mark Malecek - System Director, Enterprise Software Development
Jamie Nordstrom -System Director, Technologies and Budget
Mike Janke - System Director, Infrastructure Design and Integration
Location: St. Paul
Phone: 651-201-1419
Fax: 651-917-4731
Debbie.Goldschmitz-Luell@MinnState.edu

Jennifer Ostenson
Administrative Assistant to:
Ross Berndt - Associate Vice Chancellor, Infrastructure and Operations
Craig Munson - Chief Information Security Officer
Location: St. Paul
Phone: 651-201-1411
Fax: 651-917-4731
Jennifer.Ostenson@MinnState.edu

ITS Directories

ITS Directory - Alphabetic

ITS Directory - Supervisor

ITS Office Addresses

ITS Driving Directions to Quarry Center, St. Cloud, MN

[top]

Updated 1/23/18
Please report any changes to Jennifer Ostenson Jennifer.Ostenson@MinnState.edu