Information Technology Services Staff

Service Desk

Go to: servicedesk.mnscu.edu or call 1-877-466-6728

Hours:
  • Sunday: 1:30-10:00 p.m.
  • Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
  • Friday-Saturday: 7:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
  • Closed on national holidays, as well as Friday after Thanksgiving

Administration

Ramon Padilla Jr.
Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer
Location: St. Paul
Voice: 651-201-1454
CIO@MinnState.edu

Ross Berndt
Associate Vice Chancellor -Infrastructure & Operations
Location: St. Paul
Voice: 651-201-1412
Ross.Berndt@MinnState.edu

Mike Janke
System Director Infrastructure Design and Integration
Location: St. Paul
Voice: 651-556-0583
Michael.Janke@MinnState.edu

Mark Malecek
System Director, Enterprise Software Development
Location: St. Paul
Voice: 320-313-4102
Mark.Malecek@MinnState.edu

Jamie Nordstrom
System Director, Technologies and Budget
Location: St. Paul
Voice: 651-201-1607
Jamie.Nordstrom@MinnState.edu

Craig Munson
Interim Chief Information Security Officer
Location: St. Paul
Voice: 651-201-1534
Craig.Munson@MinnState.edu

Administrative Support

Kathy Barta
Management Analyst
Location: St. Paul
Voice: 651-201-1613
Kathy.Barta@MinnState.edu

Christine Benner
Executive Assistant to:
Ramon Padilla Jr Vice Chancellor/CIO
Location: St. Paul
Voice: 651-201-1462
Christine.Benner@MinnState.edu

Kathy Easthagen
ITS Purchasing Buyer
Location: St. Paul
Voice: 651-201-1422
Fax: 651-917-4731
Kathy.Easthagen@MinnState.edu

Jennell Flodquist
ITS Contract and Purchasing Administrator
Location: St. Paul
Voice: 651-201-1524
Fax: 651-917-4731
Jennell.Flodquist@MinnState.edu

Debbie Goldschmitz
Administrative Assistant to:
Mark Malecek - Enterprise Software Development
Jamie Nordstrom -System Director, Technologies and Budget
Mike Janke - System Director Infrastructure Design and Integration
Location: St. Paul
Voice: 651-201-1419
Fax: 651-917-4731
Debbie.Goldschmitz@MinnState.edu

Jennifer Ostenson
Administrative Assistant to:
Ross Berndt - Infrastructure & Operations Staff
Craig Munson /IT Security Staff
Location: St. Paul
Voice: 651-201-1411
Fax: 651-917-4731
Jennifer.Ostenson@MinnState.edu

ITS Directories

ITS Directory - Alphabetic

ITS Directory - Supervisor

ITS Office Addresses

ITS Driving Directionsto Quarry Center, St. Cloud, MN

[top]

Updated 2/21/17
Please report any changes to Jennifer Ostenson Jennifer.Ostenson@MinnState.edu

What's New?