Tutoring Centers

Contact a tutoring center at a Minnesota State college or university.

Campus Contact/Department Phone E-mail/Form Website
Alexandria Technical & Community College Gregg Raisanen 320-762-4673 supportservices@alextech.edu Website
Anoka-Ramsey Community College Academic Support Center 763-433-1260 tutoringservices@anokaramsey.edu Website
Anoka Technical College Lucas Erie
Tutoring Services
763-576-7760 tutoring@anokatech.edu Website
Central Lakes College Teri Duff
Tutoring Center
218-855-8265 teri.duff@clcmn.edu Website
Century College Beth Timmerman 651-747-4011 beth.timmerman@century.edu Website
Dakota County Technical College Nicole Meulemans 651-423-8403 nicole.meulemans@dctc.edu Website
Inver Hills Community College Hilary Dahlman
Learning Center
651-450-3626 hdahlman@inverhills.edu Website
Lake Superior College Tutoring and Learning Center 218-733-5927 professionaltutorsupport@lsc.edu Website
Metropolitan State University

Center for Academic Excellence

651-793-1460 centerfolk@metrostate.edu Website
Minneapolis College April Hanson
Academic Success Center
612-659-6140 academicsuccesscenter@minneapolis.edu Website
Minnesota North College Ann Vidovic
Tutoring Center
218-322-2433 V/TTY ann.vidovic@minnesotanorth.edu Website
Minnesota State College Southeast, Red Wing Arielle Pompilius
The Roost
651-385-6329 arielle.pompilius@southeastmn.edu Website
Minnesota State College Southeast, Winona Kate Parsi
The Roost
507-453-1511 kate.parsi@southeastmn.edu Website
Minnesota State University Moorhead Laura Kiemele 218-477-2442 tutor@mnstate.edu Website
Minnesota State University, Mankato Center for Academic Success 507-389-1791 academicsuccess@mnsu.edu Website
Normandale Community College Beena Cook
Tutoring Center
952-358-9187 tutoringcenter@normandale.edu Website
Northland Community and Technical College

Sara Johnson
Academic Success Center

218-683-8560

sara.johnson@northlandcollege.edu

Website
North Hennepin Community College Rachel V. Fraser 763-424-0927 Tutoring@nhcc.edu Website
Pine Technical and Community College Bridgett Hippen 230-629-4541 bridgett.hippen@pine.edu Website
Ridgewater College

Missy Majerus
Academic Support Center

320-222-5204 missy.majerus@ridgewater.edu Website
Riverland Community College

Vicki Fisher

507-433-0356 RCC-Tutoring-Staff@riverland.edu Website
Rochester Community & Technical College Cathy Ellstrom
Learning Center
507-280-2920 LCMath@rctc.edu Website
St. Cloud Technical and Community College Kerby Plante
Center for Academic Success
320-308-5920 cas@sctcc.edu Website
Saint Paul College Academic Support 651-403-4366 tutoring@saintpaul.edu Website
South Central College Michael Slotemaker
Academic Support Center
507-389-7242 tutor.asc@southcentral.edu Website
Southwest Minnesota State University Dr. David Tolliver
Student Success and Advising Center
507-537-6139 ssac@smsu.edu Website
Winona Tutoring Services 507-457-5680 jquandt@winona.edu Website