AHA FIND A COURSE--CLICK HERE

 

Advanced First Aid : CPR, AED, First Aid
Paul Mendoza; 612-325-3465
pmendoza@advancedfirstaidinc.com

Allied Medical Training, LLC : BLS & Heartsaver Provider and Instructor/CPR/First Aid, EMTB initial & refresher.
Joanne Ewen 888-518-3378 ext. 3 or 700
joanne@alliedmedtraining.com
www.AlliedMedtraining.com

Apollo Medical Training : BLS Provider initial/refresher, Instructor initial/refresher, Heartsaver and Families & Friends CPR/First Aid/AED (Adult/Child/Infant). 24 hour / 7 day a week training at your location.
Phil Kivel; 612-432-7445 (call/text)
phil@apollomedicaltraining.com

Centennial Fire Dept. 
All BLS Courses Provider and Instructor Classes, EMR and EMT
Kathy Peil; Phone: 651-792-7906
kathy.peil@centennialfire.org
www.centennialfire.org

CPR Professionals Plus, LLC : BLS & Heartsaver/CPR/First Aid, including pediatric Classes: Friends & Family, Online/Skills Testing, BLS and HS Instructor Certification and Re–certification Courses
Cortnee Hansen; 763-951-2443
cortnee@cprprofessionals.net
www.cprprofessionals.net

CPR SPECIALISTS
BLS: Initial, Renewal, Online/Skills Testing
Heartsaver CPR/AED/FIRST AID
Jackie Charbel
651-503-8798
cprspecialists@gmail.com

Customized Safety Training LLC : all AHA BLS Provider/Instructor/Classes; AHA updates for BLS; CPR Families & Friends; BLS Provider; CPR & First Aid; Pediatric CPR & First Aid; Basic & Refresher Instructor; TC Faculty; 1st Responder & Refresher; EMT Refresher;
Joe & Kathy Grafft; 651-462-2638
joegrafft@hotmail.com

Emergency Response Training
Instructor: Joshua Mjolsness; 763-670-5194
joshua.mjolsness@hotmail.com
www.centralmncpr.webs.com

Lowell S. Freeman–CPR BLS Friends & family; HeartSaver First Aid, AED
710 3rd St. SW, Pipestone, MN 56164
507-825-5326; 507-825-2369/fax
lsfree@iw.net

Heartbeat 99 : CPR/First Aid Provider Courses
Cindy Laursen
952-935-4045
Cindy@heartbeat99.com
www.heartbeat99.com

HeartCert CPR Training
ACLS, PALS, BLS, Heartsaver Adult and Pediatric CPR/AED/First Aid and Bloodborne Pathogens( Provider and Instructor)
Contact
Tim Smith - CEO
Office:651-261-2314 Direct: 651-262-4272
www.TwinCitiesCPR.com 

 

James W Ingham : BLS and Heartsaver CPR/AED/First Aid Courses
507-301-4268
northfieldmedic@gmail.com

Jennifer Shea : BLS Healthcare Provider & Instructor, Heartsaver Provider & Instructor
651-210-8958
Jennifer.k.smith1@comcast.net

Jessica Casey
Offering BLS certification in the Twin Cities area.
Flexible and affordable classes including weeknights and weekends.
Cell: (612) 227-8757
Jessica_Casey@outlook.com

Jodi Specht-Holbrook, BLS-I : HCP/Heartsaver/Family & Friends Provider Courses
jltsjas@yahoo.com
320-282-0109

Kris Hanson : All BLS & Heartsaver Provider and Instructor Courses—flexible, will come to you.
C: 952-270-5654
kristine651@gmail.com

Mid-Minnesota EMS Education, Inc.

Teaching AHA BLS Provider, Heartsaver First Aid/CPR/AED
On site training available to fit your schedule
Wayne Stephens; Phone: 320-270-1445
wayne.stephens@mmemsed.com
www.mmemsed.com

Minnesota Safety Inc. : BLS, HeartSaver, First Aid, Provider/Instructor/Training Center Faculty
Miff Soderberg; 218-266-3323
miff@mn-safety.com
www.mn-safety.com

Opportunities in Emergency Care (OEC)Program : all BLS, First Aid Provider and Instructor
Bill Neiss; 763-785-5556
bneiss@district16.org

 

Paramount Safety And Training: ACLS, BLS AND HEARTSAVER Stellar Medical and Equipment 2906 Deschepper Drive Grand Rapids, MN 55744 218-244-5301 Joel Kvilvang CEO/Chief instructor State of Minnesota SDVOSB verified joel@paramountsafetyandtraining.com www.paramountsafetyandtraining.com
SECOND CHANCE
Teaching AHA BLS, Heartsver CPR & First Aid Provider and Instructor Classes, Family & Friends, Hands Only CPR and Bloodborne Pathogens.
4 certified instructors with high qualifications - operating for 33 years.
Will travel to customer's site

Contact:

  • Amanda Garvick for HS classes: 320-444-9284                                       
  • Janice Kalkbrenner for BLS/HS classes: 320-223-3335                                   
  • Dione Wangen for BLS/HS classes: 320-905-0885                                           
  • Darin Hanson for HS classes: 320-255-1946               

 Ridgewater College, Hutchinson and Willmar Campuses

ACLS, BLS, PALS, EMR & EMT (Provider and Instructor courses)
Contact: Susie Olson, 320-222-6078
susie.olson@ridgewater.edu

Specialized Health and Safety Management
All BLS & Heartsaver Provider/Instructor Courses
Contact: Susie Wistrom, 320-248-3679
susie@specializedhealthandsafety.com
www.specializedhealthandsafety.com

Safety Training Solutions : all updates for BLS, Heartsaver Adult and Pediatric CPR/AED/First Aid, Family & Friends

Terry Anderson Buck
PO Box 176
Goodhue, MN 55027
651-380-2117
twobucks@sleepyeyetel.net

SAVE A LIFE, Corporation:
All Levels: BLS and Heartsaver Provider and Instructor
First Aid; Blood Borne Pathogens
Cindy Robbin-Jones
763-576-8146
www.savealifemn.com

Simple CPR
Kim Austin-Moe; 952-237-8280; simplecpr@mchsi.com
Offering BLS, all Heartsaver CPR/AED/First Aid, Bloodborne Pathogens and BLS/Heartsaver Instructor Courses. Will do 1:1 class and travel.

Spring Valley Area Emergency Services
All BLS & Heartsaver Provider/Instructor Courses
Contact: Brad Jorgenson - (715) 778-4452 x1
Email: svaa@svtel.net

Tashy's Safety and Health Training, LLC
Providing training, Certification, and Recertification for BLS, Heartsaver CPR/AED, Heartsaver First Aid, and Bloodborne Pathogens We offer flexible and affordable classes (including weeknights & weekends), short notice, and onsite classes available to fit your schedule. *Will also travel to customer's site and do 1:1 classes!!
Contact: Janelle “Tashy” Blasingame; Phone: 612-88-TASHY
tashyssafetyand health@gmail.com

Tim Thayer
BLS and Heartsaver Provider First Aid, Blood born pathogens.
612.849.0739
TimThayer@comcast.net

Vicky Douglas
Specializing in Heartsaver Pediatric First Aid and CPR; Focus on Early Childhood Education Providers.
NAEYC and DHS compliant
651.249.8196
vjdouglas@Comcast.net

 

If you are a member of the MRTC and wish to be included in this list, please contact: Gayle Steiner, Gayle.Steiner@minnstate.edu