Map of Campus Locations

Advanced MN


Alexandria Technical College, Alexandria

Campus - BLS

CPR & First Aid course schedule choose PNSG for subject

Anoka Technical College, Anoka Campus

BLS, ACLS, PALS

Brad Wright
763-576-4058
bwright@anokatech.edu

Kate Ott (EMS & CPR Instructor)
763-576-4833
kott@anokatech.edu

Corporate Center (EMS/CPR)
763-433-1200


Anoka-Ramsey Community College, Cambridge and Coon Rapids Campuses

BLS

Wendy Zins
763-435-1905
wendy.zins@anokaramsey.edu

Lisa Everts
lisa.everts@anokaramsey.edu

Central Lake College, Brainerd/Staples

Eric Makowski Budrow
218-851-5745
ebudrow@clcmn.edu

Century College, White Bear Lake Campus

BLS, ACLS, PALS

Chris Caulkins, Program Director; Paramedic
651-779-5794; fax-651-779-5797
chris.caulkins@century.edu

Lynda Goerisch, EMT, First Responder
651-773-1720
lynda.goerisch@century.edu

Hennepin Technical College, Eden Prairie and Brooklyn Park Campuses

BLS, ACLS

Scott Lindberg, EMS Instructor
952-995-1326
scott.lindberg@hennepintech.edu

Hibbing Community College

BLS

Diana Klakoski, EMT-B
218-262-7289; 800-224-4422 ext.7289
dianaklakoski@hibbing.edu

Inver Hills Community College, Inver Grove Heights Campus

BLS, ACLS, PALS

Jana Kashmark
651-423-8549
jana.kashmark@dctc.edu

Lake Superior College, Duluth Campus

BLS, ACLS, PALS

Emergency Response Training Center
218-626-1074

Paula Castleman
218-733-1077
p.castleman@lsc.edu

Mesabi Range Community and Technical College, Eveleth Campus

BLS, ACLS, PALS

Laura Korpi, Custom Training Representative
Safety and Health/EMS Departments
218-749-0324
l.korpi@mr.mnscu.edu

Mesabi Range Community and Technical College, Virginia Campus

Minnesota State College Southeast Technical Red Wing and Winona

BLS

Calli Ekblad
cekblad@southeastmn.edu
1-651-385-6320 Calli/Jamey

Minnesota State Community & Technical College Fergus Falls and Moorhead Campuses

BLS

Rick Loveland, EMS Coordinator—Fergus Falls
877-450-3322
rick.loveland@minnesota.edu

Minnesota West Community and Technical College, Jackson and Marshall Campuses

BLS

Jo Servoy, EMS Department Administrator
507-847-7940 ext. 7959; 800-658-2522

jo.sirvoy@mnwest.edu

 

Northland Community and Technical College, East Grand Forks & Thief River Falls Campuses

BLS, ACLS, PALS

Dan Sponsler, Fire/EMS Coordinator
218-793-2630
dan.sponsler@northlandcollege.edu

Ridgewater College, Hutchinson and Willmar Campuses

ACLS, BLS, PALS, EMR & EMT

Susie Olson
320-222-6078
susie.olson@ridgewater.edu

Riverland College, Albert Lea, Austin, Owatonna Campuses

EMR/EMT/BLS/ITLS

Wanda Staska (EMS Coordinator/Training & Development)
507-433-0615
wanda.staska@riverland.edu

EMS & CPR

 

South Central College, North Mankato Campus

BLS, ACLS, PALS

Laurie Oelslager, Paramedic Coordinator
507-389-7306
laurie.oelslager@southcentral.edu

Eric Weller, EMS Coordinator
507-389-7319
eric.weller@southcentral.edu

St. Cloud Technical and Community College

BLS, ACLS, PALS
First Responder/EMT/Paramedic

Kerry Degen, Director, Paramedicine Program
320-308-5405
kdegen@sctcc.edu

Emilee Symanietz, Health/Fire/EMS
320-308-5301
esymanietz@sctcc.edu

St. Paul College

BLS, ACLS, PALS
BLS Courses

Jennifer Hustson
CE 651-846-1786
jennifer.huston@saintpaul.edu

Dawn Swanson
651-846-1413
sawn.swanson@saintpaul.edu

CPR Classes

 

 

Vermilion Community College, Ely Campus

BLS

Alyssa Nelson
218-235-2132

a.nelson@vcc.edu