Picture of Jeralyn Jargo State Director for career and technical education

Jeralyn Jargo
System Director/State Director
Career and Technical Education
jeralyn.jargo@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1650

Picture of Denise Felder Professional Development Director

Denise Felder
Director of CTE Professional Development
denise.felder@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1789

Rosa Melin
Grant Reconciliation Accounting Officer
Minnesota State System Office
rosa.melin@minnstate.edu 
(651)201-1647

Karl Ohrn
Interim Associate System Director
Career and Technical Education
karl.ohrn@minnstate.edu 
(651) 201-1686

Jared Reise
Office and Administrative Support
Career and Technical Education
jared.reise@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1711

Picture of Eva Scates-Winston program Director for Equity

Eva Scates-Winston
CTE Equity Specialist
eva.scates-winston@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1680

Picture of Yingfah Thao

Yingfah Thao
Communications and Web Manager
Career and Technical Education
yingfah.thao@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1681

Picture of Katie Vacarri

Katie Vaccari
Senior Research Associate
Academic and Student Affairs Research
katie.vaccari@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1718

Vacant
Office and Administrative Support

Vacant
Career and Technical Education Pathways Director