Minnesota State Fire Training Consortium (FTC) Campuses

To register for a course, please visit one of the campus customized training and continuing education websites listed below or contact the representative listed for that campus:

Please include the course title in the subject line of e-mails.

Advanced Minnesota
Amy Rice
218-262-7204
Amy.Rice@advancedmn.org

Alexandria Technical and Community College
Sandy Larson
320-762-4406
Sandyl@alextech.edu

Century College
Steve Shapira
651-779-5534
steve.shapira@century.edu

Hennepin Technical College
Jacques Myers
952-995-1300
jack.myers@hennepintech.edu

Lake Superior College
Thomas Kriske
218-733-1026
Thomas.Kriske@lsc.edu

Minnesota State Community and Technical College
Rick Loveland
218-749-0320
rick.loveland@minnesota.edu

Minnesota West Community and Technical College
Galen McCarthy
507-537-7532
Galen.McCarthy@mnwest.edu

Pine Technical and Community College
Dawn Sandberg
320-629-5184
dawn.sandberg@pine.edu

Ridgewater College
Chris Johnson
320-249-1943
christopher.johnson@ridgewater.edu

Riverland Community College
Wanda Staska
507-383-0172
wanda.staska@riverland.edu

St. Cloud Technical and Community College
Chris Johnson
320-249-1943
christopher.johnson@ridgewater.edu