Online Test Proctoring Locations

If you are enrolled in an online course within the Minnesota State system which requires proctoring of an exam, test proctoring services may be available on a campus located near your home.

Campus Contact/Department Phone E-mail/Form Website
Alexandria Technical & Community College Testing Center 320-762-4487
by appointment only
testingcenter@alextech.edu Website
Anoka-Ramsey Community College, Cambridge Testing Services 763-433-1980
by appointment only
testingservices@anokaramsey.edu Website
Anoka-Ramsey Community College, Coon Rapids Testing Services 763-433-1180 testingservices@anokaramsey.edu Website
Anoka Technical College Testing Services 763-576-7830 TestingServices@anokatech.edu Website
Bemidji State University Student Success Center 218-755-2038 Fill out the Form Website
Central Lakes College Teri Duff
Testing Center
218-855-8265 testingcenter@clcmn.edu Website
Century College Testing Center 651-779-3352 testing.center@century.edu Website
Dakota County Technical College Karianne Loula
Testing Center
651-423-8583 karianne.loula@dctc.edu Website
Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College Sarah Libbon 218-879-0834 slibbon@fdltcc.edu
Hennepin Technical College, Brooklyn Park Molly Vang
Test Services, H140
763-488-2590 molly.vang@hennepintech.edu Website
Hennepin Technical College, Eden Prairie Elsa Littel
Test Services, H140
952-995-1547 elsa.littel@hennepintech.edu Website
Inver Hills Community College Testing Center
CC290
651-450-3650 testingcenter@inverhills.edu Website
Lake Superior College Victoria Shaw Carlson 218-733-7602 testing@lsc.edu Website
Metro State University

Academic Testing Center
New Main, L205

651-793-1576 testing.center@metrostate.edu Website
Metro State University Placement Assessment
New Main, L205
651-793-1538

placement.assessment@metrostate.edu

Website
Minneapolis College Academic Success Center
T-3200
Website
Minnesota North College - Hibbing Torie Kutz 218-262-6745 onlinetesting@hibbing.edu Website
Minnesota North College - Itasca Elizabeth Gillman
Testing Center
218-322-2390 elizabeth.gillman@itascacc.edu Website
Minnesota North College - Mesabi Range, Eveleth Matt Jarva
Student Success Center
M106
218-744-7471 proctoring@mesabirange.edu Website
Minnesota North College - Mesabi Range, Virginia Kevin Langdon
Student Success Center
S124
218-744-7791 proctoring@mesabirange.edu Website
Minnesota North College - Rainy River College Services 218-285-7722 brenda.sueker@rainyriver.edu Website
Minnesota North College - Vermilion Molly Johnston
Academic Resource Center
218-235-2119 molly.johnston@vcc.edu Website
Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Fergus Falls Proctoring not provided.
Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Moorhead Proctoring not provided.
Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Detroit Lakes Proctoring not provided.
Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Wadena Proctoring not provided.
Minnesota State University Moorhead Proctoring not provided.
Minnesota State University, Mankato Proctoring not provided.
Minnesota West Community & Technical College Michael Van Keulen
Proctoring Services
507-223-1329 michael.vankeulen@mnwest.edu Website
Normandale Community College Proctoring not provided.
Northland Community & Technical College, East Grand Forks Library Services 218-793-2434 egf.proctor@northlandcollege.edu Website
Northland Community & Technical College, Thief River Falls Library Services 218-683-8756 trf.proctor@northlandcollege.edu Website
Northwest Technical College Testing Services 218-333-6655 proctor@ntcmn.edu Website
North Hennepin Community College Testing Center 763-424-0928 testingcenter@nhcc.edu Website
Pine Technical & Community College Testing Center 320-629-5197 proctoring@pine.edu Website
Ridgewater College, Hutchinson Amy Mathews
Testing Center
320-234-8502 amy.mathews@ridgewater.edu Website
Ridgewater College, Willmar

Julie Quackenbush
Testing Center

320-222-8075 julie.quackenbush@ridgewater.edu Website
Rochester Community & Technical College Ursula Olson-Hernandez
Testing Center
AT209
507-536-5603 testing@rctc.edu Website
St. Cloud State University Currently Closed -Testing Center relocating.
Saint Paul College Testing Center
Room 3140
651-846-1785 testing.center@saintpaul.edu Website
Southwest Minnesota State University Does not offer testing services.
Winona State University Does not offer testing services.