Staff Contacts

Sue Selland-Miller

Sue Selland-Miller
Associate System Director
Career and Technical Education
sue.selland-miller@minnstate.edu

Eva Scates-Winston

Eva Scates-Winston
CTE Equity Specialist
eva.scates-winston@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1680

Robb Lowe

Robb Lowe
Career Pathways Director
Career and Technical Education
robb.lowe@minnstate.edu 
(651) 201-1452

Yingfah Thao

Yingfah Thao
Director of Professional Development
Career and Technical Education
yingfah.thao@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1681

Katie Vacarri

Katie Vaccari
Associate Director of Research
Academic and Student Affairs Research
katie.vaccari@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1718

Carrie Schneider
Senior Research Associate
Carrie.Schneider@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1866

Stacy Karl

Stacy Karl
Research Associate
Academic and Student Affairs Research
stacy.karl@minnstate.edu 
(651) 201-1825

Jare Reise

Jared Reise
Office and Administrative Support
Career and Technical Education
jared.reise@minnstate.edu
(651) 201-1711

Other CTE Contacts